Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kehilah Connections: A Global Coworking Meetup

December 16, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PST

Are you a member of a Jewish coworking space and miss the serendipitous encounters in the kitchen, water cooler, and hallways? What is the secret sauce that differentiates a Jewish coworking space from other traditional office spaces? It is the positive collisions that happen while waiting in line for the coffee maker or sitting in the open space and you start discussing your upcoming program, grant application, or staff culture challenges. That is when the magic happens. The unplanned collaborations, brainstorming sessions, and support from an unexpected colleague. The virtual world has given us the gift of opening up our coworking tent to our colleagues around the globe and we want to create a space for those positive collisions. Join us for our first ever Kehilah Connections. Depending on your time zone, bring your coffee, your wine, or your favorite snack. Come prepared to share a little about yourself and your work. The agenda will be led by you, our global coworking community.

 

Times: 9AM (PST) / 11AM (CST) / 12PM (EST) / 7PM (IDT) / 2AM (AEST)

Details

Date:
December 16, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PST
Event Categories:
,

Venue

via Zoom
CA
Website:
thehivesd.org

Organizer

JCOCO

Details

Date:
December 16, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PST
Event Categories:
,

Venue

via Zoom
CA
Website:
thehivesd.org

Organizer

JCOCO